客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海豪德萬源大酒店 (Starway Hotel Haode Wanyuan Shanghai Lujiazui)位于浦東新區昌邑路,近東方路,地處陸家嘴金融貿易區,緊鄰地鐵四號線浦東大道站,毗鄰極具情韻的外灘北端、黃浦江南岸。酒店北臨黃浦江;東接大連路隧道;西連延安路隧道、新建路隧道;距離新國際博覽中心僅20分鐘車程,可步行到達濱江大道、正大廣場、東方明珠、海洋水族館等旅游景點,出行便捷。
  酒店隸屬于上海佑盟酒店管理有限公司旗下管理的高端品牌公寓,以中西結合的色彩設計,主樓高33層,地下一層。客房布置典雅,獨具匠心,有齊全的設施用品,更配置廚房,你可以盡享居家之樂。房內特設落地式玻璃窗,讓您將都市美景和無限江景盡收眼底。
  酒店更提供專業細致的24小時服務,讓您盡享居家生活的溫馨與愜意。這里既可滿足商務、旅游客人的短期下榻需求,又適合在滬外籍人士長期居住。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Haode Wanyuan Hotel Shanghai is located in Changyi Road, Pudong New Area, near Dongfang Road, Lujiazui financial and Trade Zone, close to Pudong Avenue station of Metro Line 4, and adjacent to the north end of Bund and the South Bank of Huangpu River. The hotel is adjacent to Huangpu River in the north; Dalian Road Tunnel in the East; It is connected to Yan'an Road Tunnel and Xinjian Road Tunnel in the West; It is only 20 minutes' drive from the New International Expo Center. It can reach Binjiang Avenue, Zhengda Plaza, Oriental Pearl, marine aquarium and so on.
The hotel is a high-end brand apartment under the management of Shanghai Youmeng Hotel Management Co., Ltd. It is designed with a combination of Chinese and Western colors. The main building is 33 stories high and one floor underground. The guest room is decorated elegantly, showing originality, with complete facilities and supplies, and equipped with kitchen, you can enjoy the happiness of home. Floor type glass windows are specially designed in the room to give you a panoramic view of the city and the infinite river.
The hotel also provides professional and meticulous 24-hour service, so that you can enjoy the warmth and comfort of home life. It can not only meet the short-term accommodation needs of business and tourist guests, but also be suitable for long-term residence of foreigners in Shanghai.

Breakfast price: CNY20($3.1) / person